Congrats to Author Jennifer DiGiovanni!

Hey guys! This is Kester! 

Earlier, I had an interview with Jennifer DiGiovanni about her and her book “My Senior Year of Awesome” (which is now one of my favorite books), and I saw that her book is now available in paperback on Amazon! I’m a physical book reader, so this is great news!
Woo hoo! Congrats Jennifer on this accomplishment! I hope that your book and your future books will sell well! I’ll be looking forward to the rest of the School Dayz series!
If you would like to purchase a copy of this book, you can buy it on Amazon and Barnes & Noble! Please support her by buying one of her books!

Purchase your copy here!

Amazon 

Barnes & Noble
Til then, read on! This is a great summer read to bring on the beach, in the car, wherever your travels may go!

One thought on “Congrats to Author Jennifer DiGiovanni!

Leave a Reply

