Golden Cover Reveal

Hi guys! This week has been such a busy week for me; I have boatloads of homework I have to finish soon. In the meantime, I am happy to be a part in revealing the cover of one of my most anticipated reads of 2017! It is Golden by K. M. Robinson, one of the nicest and coolest authors I have met! We’ve both met through the Snowy Wings Publishing Snow Angels Street Team (in the sidebar is my badge! Go check it out and sign up and join the Facebook group!), and we have been in touch for a while! She’s so amazing, and I’ve loved talking with her, and I am really looking forward to reading her debut book Golden!

Golden by K.M. Robinson releases on March 28, 2017 from Snowy Wings Publishing

About Golden
When the girl with the golden hair betrays everyone, not even she has hope of surviving.

The stories say that Goldilocks was a naïve girl who wandered into a house one day. Those stories were wrong. She was never naïve. It was all a perfectly executed plan to get her into the Baers’ group to destroy them. 

Trained by her cousin, Lowell, and handler, Shadoe, Auluria’s mission is to destroy the Baers by getting close to the youngest brother, Dov, his brother and sister-in-law and the leaders of the Baers’ group. When she realizes Dov isn’t as evil as her cousin led her to believe, she must figure out how to play both sides or her deception will cause everyone in her world to burn.

If her allegiances are discovered, either side could destroy her…if the Society doesn’t get her first.
 
 
Find Golden on Goodreads

I am super excited…
*
*
To introduce you…
*
*
To the beautiful…
*
*
Cover of…
*
*
Golden
*
*
By K. M. Robinson…
*
*
And here is…
*
*
The cover…
*
*
Right now!
*
*
You must be sick and tired of this… so here it is!
golden-cover-reveal-feb-9-2017-by-k-m-robinson
(*cues choir going “awwwwwhhhhhh!”*)
It’s really pretty, isn’t it? I love it! I think that the inside will also be as great as the outside!
So please check out her social media accounts and her books! You and I will be in for a treat! I am expecting this book to be “golden!” (See what I did there?)
About K.M. Robinsonk-m-robinson-author-photo
 
K.M. Robinson is a storyteller who creates new worlds both in her writing and in her fine arts conceptual photography. She is a marketing, branding and social media strategy educator who is recognized at first sight by her very long hair. She is a creative who focuses on photography, videography, couture dress making, and writing to express the stories she needs to tell. She almost always has a camera within reach. 
 
Connect with K.M. Robinson
 
Connect with Snowy Wings Publishing
Keep on Reading! ~ Kester
35 thoughts on “Golden Cover Reveal

      1. Hmmm… I think I’ll wait for the release. Because as much as I want to read the book right now, I can’t because of school. Maybe around the time it will be release I’m not that busy anymore. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

