My Second Author Collaboration Video!

Hi guys! Yesterday, I got done with my ACTs, so finally, I’m done with school-related stuff for the meantime! Woo hoo! As a special treat, I created another author collaboration video for featuring 16 amazing authors! Hope you enjoy it and check out the books to these fabulous authors! You don’t want to miss their books!

In order of appearance, our guest authors are:

Jenn Bishop (0:00)
Gwen C. Katz (0:26)
Maggie Ann Martin (1:01)
Mallory McCartney (1:41)
Kathryn Ormsbee (2:13)
Abby J. Reed (3:00)
Erin Beaty (3:27)
Amber R. Duell (3:50)
Kym Brunner (4:08)
Andrew Maraniss (4:35)
Leslie Hauser (5:18)
Patty Blount (5:49)
Pamela Schloesser Canepa (6:22)
J. M. Sullivan (7:08)
Peter Gulgowski (7:37)
Meg Eden (8:13)


Happy Reading!

+ J.M.J.

~ Kester

Do you have any thoughts or questions?

Comment below, or find me in one of my social media pages, and let’s chat!

Contact | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Instagram

2 thoughts on “My Second Author Collaboration Video!

Leave a Reply

