My September Reading Re-Cap!

 

Hi guys! I’ve been less active lately last month because school has been super busy, and I mean, super busy. This past week was mid-terms week, which definitely was full of cramming pages and pages (I mean eight 30-page chapters for AP US History) of information from colonial, revolutionary, and republican American history to genetics, organic molecules, and cellular respiration and photosynthesis in AP Biology. I’ve also had an audition, a concert, a festival, and a field trip lined up these past few weeks. Yeah, I’ve been really busy, which is why I haven’t blogged as much in September. BUT, I have read quite a few books last months so I have some great reviews and posts out soon!

September Re-Cap


5 Stars

Dare Mighty Things by Heather Kaczynski

29523636

Goodreads


4 Stars

A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab

22055262

Goodreads

The Temptation of Adam by Dave Connis

34138283

Goodreads

The Star Wars Rings by Tomas Pueyo Brochard

36195587

Goodreads


In Case You Missed This Month’s Posts

September 1st – Hunting Prince Dracula Blog Tour: Top Ten Quotes from Stalking Jack the Ripper

September 3rd – My August Reading Re-Cap!

September 4th – Middle Grade Author Nancy J. Cavanaugh Talks About the Process of Writing Her Latest Book – Elsie Mae Has Something to Say

September 11th – Exclusive Interview with Debut Sci-Fi Author Scott Reintgen, Author of Nyxia

September 16th – The Lunar Chronicles (Books #1-#3) by Marissa Meyer – Book Review! (Cayli)

September 18th – ARC Review: This Darkness Mine by Mindy McGinnis

September 25th – E-ARC Review: Submerge by Tobie Easton


Happy Reading!

+ J.M.J.

~ Kester

Have you read any of these books? What did you think?

Comment below, or find me in one of my social media pages, and let’s chat!

Email| Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Instagram | Bloglovin

One thought on “My September Reading Re-Cap!

Leave a Reply

